TRA Calendar

Program of Events: 1 June 2017 – 30 June 2018

2017
Rifle Range
Event
Details
           
May 6 Sat Campbell Town Campbell Town Rifle Club practice  
  13 Sat Campbell Town Palmerston Club Teams (long range) 800, 900, 1000 yards
June 10 Sat Campbell Town TRA Long Range Prize Meeting 15 @ 900, 1000 yards,
Sep 30 Sat Campbell Town TRA Short Range Prize Meeting 500, 600, 700 yards
Oct 8 Sun Campbell Town TRA Annual General Meeting Notice of Meeting, Agenda, & Council Member Nomination Form
Nov 4 Sat Campbell Town Launceston VDC Prize Meeting 500, 500, 600, 600 yards
  25 Sat Campbell Town Teams Match - Coached Pairs 500, 600 yards
Dec 9 Sat Campbell Town Palmerston Club Teams (short range) 500, 600, 700 yards
           
2018
Rifle Range
Event
Details
           
Jan 13 Sat Sheffield North West Prize Meeting 500, 500, 600 yards.
  27 Sat Strahan West Coast Prize Meeting 300, 600, 900 yards
  28 Sun Strahan West Coast Prize Meeting 600, 300 yards
Mar 2 Fri Campbell Town MR Practice from 1.00pm  
  3 Sat Campbell Town Tasmanian Match Rifle Champs 1000, 1100, 1200 yards
  4 Sun Campbell Town Tasmanian Match Rifle Champs 1000, 1100, 1200 yards
  5 Mon Campbell Town 1500 Yards Championships 1500 yards
  8 Thu Campbell Town Llewellyn Series 500, 600, 700, 800 yards
  9 Fri Campbell Town Llewellyn Series / 1000 Champs 900, 1000 / 1000 yards
  10 Sat Campbell Town Tas Queens Prize Meeting Stage 1 500, 500, 600, 600 yards
  11 Sun Campbell Town Tas Queens Prize Meeting Stage 2 700, 700, 800, 800 yards
  12 Mon (Tas Pub Hol) Campbell Town Tas Queens Prize Meeting Stage 3 900, 1000 yards
  24 Sat Sandford Sandford Prize Meeting 500, 600, 600 yards
Apr 7 Sat Campbell Town Campbell Town Prize Meeting 500, 600, 900, 1000 yards
  28 Sat Campbell Town Teams Match - Coached Pairs 900, 1000 yards
May 12 Sat Campbell Town Palmerston Club Teams (long range) 800, 900, 1000yards
  26 Sat Campbell Town TRA Long Range Prize Meeting 15 @ 900, 1000 yards

Tasmanian Match Rifle

2017
Rifle Range
Event
         
Aug 26 Sat Campbell Town Match Rifle Practice
Sep 17 Sun Campbell Town Match Rifle Practice
Oct 1 Sun Campbell Town Match Rifle Practice
  29 Sun Campbell Town Match Rifle Practice
Nov 26 Sun Campbell Town Match Rifle Practice
Dec 17 Sun Campbell Town Match Rifle Practice
         
2018
Rifle Range
Event
         
Jan 7 Sun Campbell Town Match Rifle Practice
  28 Sun Campbell Town Match Rifle Practice
Feb 18 Sun Campbell Town    Match Rifle Practice
  25 Sun Campbell Town    Match Rifle Practice
Mar 6, 7 Tue, Wed   Woomera Squad Practice
  25 Sun Campbell Town Match Rifle Practice
Apr 15 Sun Campbell Town Campbell Match Rifle Practice
  29 Sun Campbell Town Match Rifle Practice

Match Rifle Competitions

2017
Event
       
Oct 6-9 Fri-Mon Coonabarabran Long Range Challenge
Nov 9-14 Thu-Tue VIC Championship and National MR Championship
       
2018
Event
       
Mar 2-12 Fri-Mon Tasmanian Match Rifle Championships
May 5-6 Sat-Sun NSW Match Rifle Championships